I AM YOUR EDITOR!


Greetings fellow citizens of this beautiful planet we call earth, my name is Amiee (amieedog) And I am the editor for this here wonderful blog ❤

I have returned from Narnia early to assist Hannah in editing her blog. I rarely have to do anything though, Hannah is a good speller/capitalizer/ grammar person, so my job is to make sure she didn’t mess up anything XD

Hannah is the editor of my blog (and also 100 baby challenge) http://www.adifferentkindofchallenge.blogspot.com (yes its a blogger, now leave me alone *cries*)

So if your wondering who amieedog is, Its me, Amiee dawg !

LOVE YOU ALL!

~Amiee, Editor

One thought on “I AM YOUR EDITOR!

Leave a Reply

